2013/2014 – Lots Of Writing!

writing_posh

I’ll just imagine that’s what I do in my brain when I’m typing on a computer screen!

Looking back at 2013, I regret to say that I have totally and completely neglected my personal blog. It’s a shame really knowing that I put a lot of hard work into it when I was first starting out on WordPress. However, I’ve not been neglecting my professional writing portfolio, so in a tidy and alphabetical list below you’ll find links to various reviews and articles over 2013/14 that have been published here on the web (which is really more for my benefit, so I can keep track of where they’ve been published). Plus, I’ve been handling the content as an editor for Inkblots and Typing Spots – a literary magazine for young or aspiring writers – for around a year and a half now, which is where I spend most of my spare time! You do follow that, right? 🙂

Game Reviews [2013]
Bravely Default
Donkey Kong Country Returns 3D
Fire Emblem: Awakening
Just Dance 2014
LEGO City Undercover: The Chase Begins
Mario and Luigi: Dream Team Bros
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy
Sonic Lost World
Super Mario 3D World
Wii Party U

Game Reviews [2014]
Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze
Fantasy Life
Inazuma Eleven GO: Light/Shadow
Kirby: Triple Deluxe
LEGO The Hobbit
Mario Golf: World Tour
Mario Kart 8
Mario Party: Island Tour
NES Remix 2
Pokemon Art Academy
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Tomodachi Life
Wii Sports Club Golf
Yoshi’s New Island

Features
Henry Cavill vs Brandon Routh – Who Was The Better Superman?
Tom Hanks: 10 Movie Moments That Prove His Greatness
Five Entirely Amusing And Wacky Things You Can Do In Tomodachi Life
5 Video Games That Shamelessly Ripped Off Zelda
10 Super Mario Facts You Probably Never Knew
The Best Nintendo April Fools’ Day Jokes So Far

Posted on January 5, 2014, in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.